Gatling Training

Topic:

Performance Testing with Gatling – Basic to Advanced

  • Gatling Scala framework, Use Cases & Realtime Project Application Scripting Training

What will I Learn by the end of this course?

You will be having a good understanding of Gatling and will be able to record execution and report performance tests with Gatling.

Training Details:

Course Duration: 12+ hours

Demo Session 1: 5 May 2022

Demo Session 2: 6 May 2022

Regular Session: 9 May 2022

Time: 9 PM (IST) / 11:30 AM (EST) / 4:30 PM (BST)

Course Content:

  • Performance Overview
  • Test Environment Vs Prod
  • NFR Gathering
  • Work Load Modelling
  • Server Architecture
  • API and UI Test approach
  • Gatling overview
  • Script recording
  • Parameters
  • Correlation
  • Checkpoint
  • Scenario creation
  • Simulation
  • Scalia custom coding
  • Error validation
  • Error handling
  • Report generation
  • Report analysis
  • Master slave architecture
  • Distributed testing
  • Headers and protocol configuration
  • Cache management

Registration Link: Click here

More Details on Training: Click here

Contact Details: +91-8019952427 (WhatsApp/Regular Call)

Organized By: Isha Training Solutions

Disclaimer: PerfMatrix does not conduct any classroom or online training/classes. The training/demo details given on this page are either taken from the social media source or provided by the individual trainer or institute. Request you to please verify the authenticity of the training (and trainer) before providing your personal details. PerfMatrix will not take any responsibility in case of false knowledge, waste of time or financial losses.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *